John Legend – A Legendary Christmas: Deluxe Edition (2019)

Genre: R&B, Soul
Release Date: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks) (Web)

01. What Christmas Means to Me
02. Bring Me Love
03. This Christmas
04. My Favorite Things
05. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
06. Christmas In New Orleans
07. Silver Bells
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. No Place Like Home
10. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
11. Christmas Time Is Here
12. By Christmas Eve
13. Purple Snowflakes
14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
15. Please Come Home For Christmas
16. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
17. Waiting for Christmas
18. Merry Merry Christmas


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *