Jimmy Barnes – My Criminal Records (2019)

Genre: Classic Rock
Release Date: 2019
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. My Criminal Records
02. Shutting Down Our Town
03. I’m In A Bad Mood
04. Stolen Car (The Road’s On Fire) [Pt.1]
05. My Demon (God Help Me)
06. Working Class Hero
07. Belvedere and Cigarettes
08. I Won’t Let You Down
09. Stargazer
10. Money and Class
11. Stolen Car (The Road’s On Fire) [Pt.2]
12. If Time Is On My Side
13. Tougher Than The Rest
14. Reckless Beauty (bonus)
15. Waitin’ On A Plane (bonus)
16. Tougher Than The Rest (bonus’ Alternate mix)
17. I’m In A Bad Mood (bonus’ Bob Clearmountain mix)

Password: flaccd


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *