Jim Brickman – Romance (2020)

Genre: New Age
Release Date: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks) (Web)

01. You Are So Beautiful
02. Right Here Waiting
03. On The Wings Of Love
04. The Rose
05. In My Life
06. Valentine
07. Breathe
08. (They Long To Be) Close To You
09. This I Promise You
10. Sometimes When We Touch
11. I Do (Cherish You)
12. Love Of My Life
13. The Gift
14. My Heart Will Go On (feat. Anne Cochran & Benjamin Utecht)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *