Fleur Seule – Standards and Sweet Things (2019)

Genre: Jazz
Release Date: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks) (Web)

01. Taking a Chance on Love
02. Piel Canela
03. I Only Have Eyes for You
04. Zou Bisou Bisou
05. Sabor a Mí
06. Them There Eyes
07. Tenderly
08. Manuelo
09. Misty
10. Shoo-Fly Pie and Apple Pan Dowdy
11. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan
12. Almost Like Being in Love
13. La Vie En Rose
14. Sweet Happy Life
15. Embraceable You
16. S’wonderful


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *