And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – X: The Godless Void and Other Stories (2020)

Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
Release Date: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks) (Web)

01. The Opening Crescendo
02. All Who Wander
03. Something Like This
04. Into the Godless Void
05. Don’t Look Down
06. Gone
07. Children of the Sky
08. Who Haunts the Haunter
09. Eyes of the Overworld
10. Gravity
11. Blade of Wind
12. Through the Sunlit Door


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *